FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add YourSecretPleasureGirl to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sahara Carter's Profile

Credit Tier

Sahara Carter

Customers rated Sahara Carter 5 out of 5 based on 59 reviews

Your pants, they bother me. Take them off!
 
1 of 6
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 20, 2019
She wastes no time, it's all party in her room!
wil852
Wrote on: August 20, 2019
The most sexy woman you can't believe
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
She looked great in her blue lingerie that allowed her to tease and torment with her breast cleavage as she pleased! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.
Bullfrog
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
Sahara is all but a desert! Her pussy is wonderful, her body... cant describe
mercredite
Wrote on: May 27, 2019
super sexy super nice always delivers always up for it
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
natural & beautiful- gorgeous hair - big natural tits - sexy sexy ass - sweet & fun too - I love her!!!
tettetteee
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Sahara is all but a desert! Her pussy is wonderful, her body... cant describe...
BoldPegasus
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
Awesome girl, great parties, gorgeous body.
GallantKnight
Wrote on: October 3, 2017
Have I ever told you how beautiful you are?
You are so beautiful; my heart skips a beat every time I look at you!
Volponi
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
I get so weak in the knees when I'm around you.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sahara Carter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

YourSecretPleasureGirl

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use